Striking Man of the Week: David Beckham

For this first post, many many people pass through my head, but I thought I should start with someone that looks good no matter the place, the time and someone who wasn’t exactly the regular movie/tv celebrity. Well, he is a BIG celebrity but what I like about him is that his “footballer” lifestyle doesn’t affect his appearance and he always looks good and clean.

Yes, you got it right. My first Striking Man of the Week is, the always yummy: David Beckham.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Becks can make an apron look good on him, I’m sure of that; and I could go on and on about his fashion trends and choices which I love (I might make him an Icon of the Week sometime hehe), but today we will have David in an Armani suit. Perfect Match.

4 thoughts on “Striking Man of the Week: David Beckham

Leave a Reply

