Striking Man of the Week: Will Smith

For today I decided I will include one of my favorite Hollywood guys. He can act, he can rap, he can dance and he can certainly look ridiculously good everytime I see him. Of course I’m talking about Will Smith.

And for the grand finale I decided I will post a scene from “Bad Boys 2” in which Will looks way too handsome, and of course I seriously love that suit.I honestly have to admit I drool everytime I see it.  WARNING: The clip is in German, you know the translate movies into every country’s language. Sorry about that. 😀

2 thoughts on “Striking Man of the Week: Will Smith

Leave a Reply

