Striking Man of the Week: Jason Lewis

I’m having some kind of “phase” with Jason Lewis, meaning I’m watching each and every one of his scenes on “Sex & The City” that is upload on Youtube like a lunatic. What can I say? He’s tall, blond and hot.  Anyways, I look for some pictures and there were some that could actually come handy for this blog. *wide smile*

I love this look. Love the tie.

At “Sex & The City 2” Event

From “Victoria’s Secret” Fashion Pink Show 2008

In a casual outfit just because he looks very cute *whistles*

 And of course, I had to include what I think is the best he had ever worn: CLICK HERE! Enjoy!😀😀

Click on the pictures to enlarge😉

4 thoughts on “Striking Man of the Week: Jason Lewis

Leave a Reply

