Striking Man of the Week: Michael Fassbender

My love for Michael Fassbender is quite the die hard thing. He’s always wandering around but every once in a while I suffer chronic Fassbenderitis. Ever since I watched “300” I’ve been in love with him, everyone was losing their minds over Gerard Butler but the whole “..then we shall fight in the shade…” just got me. *sigh*

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

He has this careless attitude even while wearing a suit, that I think goes perfectly with his personality. Being half Irish then it makes sense. His sexiest feature: that super posh British accent although I LOVE his red hair and beard.

Leave a Reply

