Striking Man of the Week: Jon Bon Jovi

Is there a better way to start the week AND the year than with pictures of how fabulous Jon Bon Jovi can look? I’ve been wanting to post these pics  for the last month, but I figured I would leave it to start the year.

We all know Jon Bon Jovi is THE icon when it comes to Rockstars looking good. And something I love about him: he evolves; he’s not trapped in 1987 with the big hair, and torn apart t-shirts (not that I don’t like it. I’m a rocker girl remember?) but I think is always good to “update” your look. I’m not exactly a trend follower, and some things are best in the past, and there’s no need to “bring them back”.

I love that he maintains the Rockstar basics: tight pants and leather jacket (or leather anything).  Not to mention how he changes his hair that always has been a major asset for him *Two thumbs up*.

One thought on “Striking Man of the Week: Jon Bon Jovi

Leave a Reply

