New York Fashion Week: Hervé Léger

I thought it would be interesting to post some runway pictures of this year’s New York Fashion Week.  So, as soon as I get more pictures, I will be posting so you can enjoy and of course give your opinion about it.

I’m going to start with the Fall Winter Collection of Hervé Léger by Max Azria and it’s iconic ‘stripes’. I like this collection very much. Usually Hervé Léger dresses are more ‘red carpet’ oriented, and these look more casual. The colors are obviously very Fall/Winter, although I really liked the fact that they included a yellow dress that reminds a bit of the Summer. Enjoy!

This is my absolute favorite

 

What do you guys think?

More pictures on: editor-in-chic.tumblr.com

fashionologie.com

One thought on “New York Fashion Week: Hervé Léger

Leave a Reply

