New York Fashion Week: Carolina Herrera

Carolina Herrera Fall 2011

It is pretty obvious this lady is one of my absolute favorite designers. Here is a little example of why. First of all I must say that I LOVE the fact that Mrs. Herrera included color on this collection. I’ve been a bit frustrated with the rest of the collections because apparently gray, white and black are the ‘in colors’ for fall and winter (let me disagree). In any case, Carolina’s signature designs are on this collection as are her ‘furs’. I particularly LOVE the purple one; and the coats are just to die for. Enjoy!

 

See the resot of the collection on: fashionologie.com

One thought on “New York Fashion Week: Carolina Herrera

Leave a Reply

