Oscar 2011: Best Dressed

I am so very happy with this Red Carpet. I’m so happy with this I actually have TEN gorgeous ladies on my list, this is quite an accomplishment considering how awful the Acadamy Awards was last year in terms of fashion. This year the Red Carpet was full of classic looks, lots of glitter and there were some red dresses that are always a big favorite of mine. It was hard to decide the best between Sandra and Reese. Although Sandy’s dress is prettier I think Reese looks better as a whole. I was truly OMG’ing when I saw her.

Now, without further ado, I give my list of best dressed of the Academy Awards 2011.

1. Reese Witherspoon in Armani Privé

2. Sandra Bullock in Vera Wang

3. Helen Mirren in Vivienne Westwood

4. Hailee Steinfeld in Marchesa

5. Anne Hathaway in Valentino

6. Celine Dion on Armani Privé

7. Natalie Portman in Rodarte

8. Jennifer Hudson in Versace

9. Gwyneth Paltrow in Calvin Klein

10. Halle Berry in Marchesa

Leave a Reply

