Paris Fashion Week Highlights: Gareth Pugh

I was getting very worried because I wasn’t really liking anything from Paris Fashion Week, but I just had to look at things with a different glass and, voilá! I found something that would be worth to share with you.

I found Gareth Pugh’s collection, very interesting, and very Gaga-esque. I don’t think many of the things can be worn by a regular person in a regular situation, but in any case, it gave me some ideas. This collection looks very futuristic, and even when it doesn’t have color, I think the monochromatic selection worked very good in this case.

(Click on the images to enlarge)

3 thoughts on “Paris Fashion Week Highlights: Gareth Pugh

Leave a Reply

