Beautylish: Short Hair Styling

If there is still someone out there who doesn’t know Beautylish.com please go and check this webpage out. They have a TON of video tutorials for those who love to see -or need- the step by step instructions for make up, hair styling, and a loooot of other things.

In this opportunity my ‘freelance consultant’ (AKA my sis) sent me these great tutorials for styling short hair. Which is great considering my ‘I never know what to do with my short hair’ situation. I think these 3 tutorials are a very, very good help for those, like me, in need of a change of look, without taking extreme measures, just a little bit of patience and your own hands.

Have fun!

2 thoughts on “Beautylish: Short Hair Styling

Leave a Reply

