Celebrity Look: Hailee Steinfeld

Hailee Steinfeld at Teen Vogue Party 2011 Red Carpet.

Last year I talked about her because she did an amazing job in two Red Carpets, and here she is again. She’s wearing a Versace dress, and shoes and clutch are Jimmy Choo.

I’m not really crazy about the dress but, I do LOVE that is a very young look, very much age appropriate (you all know how I hate when young girls start dressing like 40 year old women). I particularly love the contrast between the black dress and the very bright yellow shoes and purse.

This is a look that young ladies can easily copy or adapt and will work perfectly. I am all pro-color so, I think the final result of this is just flawles. Once again, well done Hailee!

(Click on the image to enlarge)

Leave a Reply

