Celebrity Look: Eva Longoria

Eva Longoria at Glamour Reel Party 2011 in Victoria Beckham


 I saw this picture of Eva when Victoria Beckham tweeted it a couple of days ago. As Posh said it, Eva Longoria truly was looking gorgeous.

This is a very sober and serious outfit, something many people might call boring, but I think that it truly has Victoria Beckham’s style as designer. I really don’t remember Victoria wearing anything outrageous, she has a very serious style in her own way.

In any case, Eva was looking beautiful. The shoes and makeup were flawless, and I loved her hair ( I have to try that hair soon), I really have no complaints. That shade of blue looks very good on her, and in general she looks very polished and sofisticated.

Leave a Reply

