Make-up Beauty of the Day: Amber Heard

Before I even start I have to confess: I think Amber Heard is one of the most beautiful women ever and I was so sad when The Playboy Club was cancelled. The show was so adorable. Ok, not my real point in here…but I thought I’d say that first.

Well, Amber was in one of these hundred events that happens to the rich and famous and she looked absolutely stunning with RED LIPSTICK! I am totally in favor of the red lips power! I think that red lipstick is glamorous, sexy, feminine and did I mention power?!

Take notes from Amber ladies: flawless skin,  red matte lipstick, golden shimmery eyeshadow, just a touch of coral blush and you are ready to shine. It doesn’t get any better than that. And ladies, repeat after me: “red lipstick is good! red lipstick is your friend!”

She looks amazing! I just can’t stop looking at her. Really! And I am dying to know which lipstick she was wearing…If I had to guess, I would say Ruby Woo or Russian Red from MAC. Both are this kind of matte. Any guess from you guys? Lemme know!

Leave a Reply

