Gaga’s Workshop at Barneys New York

I thought I should post some pictures of Gaga‘s dress at the opening of Gaga’s Workshop at Barneys New York. The down was designed by Karl Lagerfeld especially for her, and surely the dress still has a little of that Chanel air to it.

Now, I’m posting this on Bridal Tuesday, because the gown does look like a wedding dress. I could consider wearing something like this for my wedding day someday, except for the long sleeves, I like long sleeves but is not really my thing.

Anyways, I’ll leave it here for any future eccentric brides out there. This would totally rock on a wedding day.

Source: The Trend Report

Leave a Reply

