Celebrity Look: Gwyneth Paltrow

Gwyneth Paltrow showed up lst Sunday at the 54th Grammy Awards wearing a black  dress by Stella McCartney, and she looked amazing!

This was my favorite look of the night. She was fantastic, and that dress looked perfect on her. I really liked the effect of the skin colored part of it, for a moment I thought it was a cut off dress, but then I realized if was a little trick. The golden belt was great as well. Quite the modern look in general. I really liked it.

Lover her red nails, hair and make-up. Very simple ponytail, with light eye make-up? Works good for me with the rest of the outfit; nothing over the top. Well done!

Leave a Reply

