London Fashion Week Highlights: Matthew Williamson

From New York to London for more Runway highlights.

In any case, London Fashion Week started last Saturday, I honestly haven’t seen a lot of it, and what I’ve seen is not eaxctly having a good impact on me. However, yes, I did find something I liked, and that was Matthew Williamson’s collection.

I truly enjoy the ammount of bright colors and prints he used for this collection, in contrast to what we saw at New York Fashion Week. I liked the fabrics he used as well, they look light and for some designs he used flowing fabrics that are always a favorite of mine. The designs are quite wearable and modern, I would say a little simple, but still beautiful and perfect to accentuate women’s shape. Shoes were very good as well, again I did love the colors.

More photos: Vogue – Matthew Williamson Fall 2012

2 thoughts on “London Fashion Week Highlights: Matthew Williamson

Leave a Reply

