Celebrity Look: Rose McGowan

I’ve had this picture in my folder for a long time, so it seems is past the time to write something about it. Yes, I’m bringing back Rose McGowan‘s Dolce & Gabbana purple flowered dress.

Believe it or not, I LOVE this dress. At a first look, one might think the flowers are too much, with the little train, and lace. In top of all that I usually don’t like dresses that obviously show how they were sewn. However, this totally caught my attention, and I believe is a gorgeous look altogether, it looks very springy.

The hair was great, so were the accesories and the make-up, so maybe the dress by itself might look a bit odd for some people, but I think she pulled it off. The dress is quite girly, very fresh and youthful, but I like that she doesn’t look out of place wearing it. Rose usually makes amazing hits when it comes to fashion, and this time was no exception.

Leave a Reply

