Milan Fashion Week Highlights: Moschino

As I said on my twitter account, Moschino knows the way to my heart. With colorful and feminine designs, Rosella Jardini showed a beautiful military inspired collection. I think this is a very youthful collection, I like how Moschino always comes up with girly and fun things to add either to their ad campaigns and their collections. I also think there was a little 60’s vibe to it. Different fabrics were used, some thick and ‘fall friendly’, and there were also some designs in leather, quite rock star looking.

More photos on Vogue

Leave a Reply

