Paris Fashion Week Highlights: Christian Dior

I know I’m a bit behind with this, but here we go. I start my Paris highlights with one of my favorites: Christian Dior. As usual, I’m quite in love with this collection.

While I was reviewing the pictures I was sit there and thinking: ‘Dior and its magnificence’. Seriously, I think there’s no other word to describe this collection as magnifique. As with the previous collection I loved the feminity and delicacy of it. Very elegant and glamourous, with some hints of modernity that were a perfect touch for the whole collection. Lots of textures and different fabrics, and a nice color palette; which again was very delicate.

I particularly liked that these designs seem to be wearable for every woman, which means not only super thin girls can wear them, many of them look more suitable for curvy girls, at least in my opinion, many of them would look great on curvy ladies.

More photos on Vogue

Leave a Reply

