The Versatile Blogger Award

Hello everyone! Leen’s Trendy Box has been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award! I am very honoured and quite happy for this! Many, many thanks to Earth, Wind & Style for the nomination! This makes me immensely happy, I already said that right?

The rules of the Versatile Blogger Award are:

1. Add the award to your blog.

2. Thank the blogger who gave it to you.

3. Mention 7 random things about yourself.

4. List the rules.

5. Award to 15 or more bloggers.

Seven random things about me (this is not easy to come up with):

1. My first name is in English, my middle name is French, but I’m Latin and have Spanish and Italian ancestry.

2. I love to travel, sadly I don’t travel often. However, I know more cities in the world than in my own country.

3. My biggest dream while growing up was working in the show business, either as actress, singer, dancer, whatever..

4. I love music, almost all kinds of music; and I tend to obsess over the new bands I discovered o rediscovered, to the point of not listening to anything else for months.

5. I prefer action and ‘boy’ movies over any other movies.

6. Every time I write something on the pc, I hit the ‘align full’ button. If something I’m reading doesn’t look symmetrical, it gets on my nerves.

7. I’m not very fond of the color pink.

These are my nominations for the Versatile Blogger Award in no particular order:

1. ShoeClozset

2. The Democracy Diva

3. The Pioneer Woman

4. Heels for All

5. Earth, Wind & Style

6. Food Coma

7. Sea of Shoes

8. Studio Brow

9. Bei Love Bei

10. The Style Diary

Is it ok if I have only 10? For any blogs out there that you guys think I need to check out, please feel free to add a comment here.

Again, thank you Earth, Wind & Style for the nomination! 😀

Leave a Reply

