Celebrity Look: Eva Mendes

Eva Mendes was seen last Wednesday leaving the Today Show studio wearing a super bright floral Jonathan Saunders dress that quite shockingly, I do like.

Don’t get me wrong I like floral and bright dresses, and this one looked a little odd to me at first but I think she looked fantastic. She also wore Thierry Lasry blue sunglasses and Prada nude heels, that by the what go perfectly with her skin color, so the result was a fantastic combination.

I think that what got me to love the whole thing, was the contrast between the dress and the sunglasses. The rest of the accessories combine with the whole thing, but those awesome sunglasses just catch your attention.

Her hair looked pretty good, obviously I don’t know about her make-up, but I bet it was flawless. The dress, I must admit, looks a little grandmother-ish, but I think is quite pretty. In my opinion this is one look to inspire, what do you guys think?

2 thoughts on “Celebrity Look: Eva Mendes

Leave a Reply

