Happy Mother’s Day

To every stylish mother that comes by my blog, I’d take this opportunity to congratulate you all. Is not easy to be a mother and stay fabulous, but you guys excel at it. You have my respect.

A big thank you and all my love to my mom who’s been my biggest influence and my biggest supporter and who taught me that no matter what, you have to look your best every day, and that even a trip to the supermarket demands to put at least some lipstick on.

Thank you mami, I love you. Today and every day!

Leave a Reply

