In the shoebox: Jason Wu

It’s been raining a lot lately in my little corner of the world, so I’ve been considering getting new booties, apparently the 3 pairs I already own aren’t enough, oh well; so I’ve been looking for a very specific pair of new boots, and I found some stuff I really like.

In any case, today’s shoe, isn’t exactly available for me here, but when I saw it I thought this was the perfect bootie for me right now (if only I could get my hands on it). Whose is it? Jason Wu. I love the color and the use of both leather and suede, in it. Quite simple, but usually perfect things are.

Leave a Reply

