Salvatore Ferragamo Resort 2013 Accessories

I noticed I haven’t posted accessories in a long time, so this a great opportunity. Resort 2013 is not only for fresh, holiday-like dresses and outfits, it is also a time for fresh, holiday-like accessories, as we can see with Ferragamo‘s Accessory collection.

What do I like the most? COLORS! Color makes me happy, and this collection seems to fit right in Spring and Summer seasons, quite versatile if you ask me. Here’s a little sample of the handbag collection.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’ll post some shoes from this collection later!

Source: RedCarpet-FashionAwards.com

2 thoughts on “Salvatore Ferragamo Resort 2013 Accessories

Leave a Reply

