Michael Kors Resort 2013

So Resort 2013 collections are in full force at the moment, so I’ll continue posting my thoughts about my favorites. I just saw Michael Kors collection pictures, and I’m a little in love with it. I think the main color of this collection is golden, which in my opinion is a way to give more drama and make it look a little pricey (if the color is well used, otherwise it looks cheap).

There’s also black, a little red and some blue tones, all of them combined with a little touch of golden, that in the case of the long dresses, makes them look particularly elegant and beautiful even when the design is clearly meant for holiday seasons and a walk on the beach. There are many features on this collection that can inspire some looks wardrobe, especially for summer season.

Photos: Fashionologie.com

Leave a Reply

