Ralph Lauren Resort 2013

Ralph Lauren is my list of ‘will never disappoint’ and this Resort collection (which is the first in 4 years) shows why his name is always related to elegance, no matter the season.

For this collection Ralph included his classic suits, but in bright colors, there are a lot of fringes and some prints that give that touch of fun to the collection, without taking the elegant feature away. This collection in my opinion brings a little for every woman, and I think is not restrictive to body type, I know it’s a little hard to see when every model is skinny but, some designs can be adapted to a curvy silhouette. I know I’m taking notes on some of these designs to add to my closet.

Check out the rest of the collection here

Leave a Reply

