Paris Haute Couture Highlights: Chanel

So Karl and I have finally agreed. This makes me very happy. Usually Chanel collections aren’t my favorite but this new vintage for the Fall 2012 haute couture show seems to have exactly what I like about this fashion house.

With the classic Chanel fabrics and designs it is almost impossible to miss. Loved the two pieces outfits, very very classy and elegant, and what I liked the most were the colors, pastel pink anyone? Then get a look to Chanel this Fall. I found this collection quite inspirational and wearable, if a little more mature. Loved the make-up, and even the nail-art for this collection has caught many people’s attentions, I can’t wait for the tutorials!

Check the rest of the collection here

Leave a Reply

