Milan Fashion Week Highlights: Giorgio Armani

I guess this comes as no surprise. Milan Fashion Week wasn’t exactly my favorite of the season, but thankfully designers as Giorgio Armani always have something that catches my eye.

Very elegant collection, with soft lines and lots of gray. I liked the prints very much and the combination of green and blue, I think it works perfectly with the gray color. Loved the accessories as well and the fabrics, they look so fresh and perfect for a warm weather, it totally makes me sigh.

Check out the rest of the collection here

Leave a Reply

