NYFW Highlights: BCBG Max Azria Fall/Winter 2013

New York Fashion Week is back, and so am I!😀

I’ll make up for my absence with my favorite collections of this years Fall/Winter season, starting up with BCBG Max Azria‘s.

I was a liiiiitle disappointed with this collection, I usually like many things of BCBG Max Azria‘s runway shows, but this time there were actually few (very few). However, they managed to make me really happy with their shoes!! Talk about fearless and sexy for this year’s fall season, check them out!

Check out the rest of the collection here.

Pictures: Vogue.com

Leave a Reply

