NYFW Highlights: Victoria Beckham Fall/Winter 2013

I won’t bore you with tales of awesome I think Victoria Beckham is, but once again I loved her collection. Very simple designs, lots of straight lines and dark colors, elegant and wearable! I really applaud her effort on making a wearable collection, I have nothing against over the top collections, but wearable designs are always welcome, because as I always say: not everyone has a red carpet kind of life.

I love the fabrics she used, they give a luxurious kind of look to the designs, the touch of tartan and I must say that I’m particularly loving the fact she used yellow. I recommend taking a closer looks to the accessories. As always, well done Victoria!

Check out the rest of the collection here

One thought on “NYFW Highlights: Victoria Beckham Fall/Winter 2013

Leave a Reply

